Project Contact Information

 

Dr Richard Bowden
CVSSP
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH
r.bowden@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 689838
Fax:   +44 (0)1483 686031
Web
Dr Richard Harvey
School of Computing Sciences
UEA
University of East Anglia
NR4 7TJ
rwh@cmp.uea.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1603 593257
Fax: +44 (0)1603 593345  
Web
Web2
Prof. Josef Kittler
CVSSP
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH
J.Kittler@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 1483 689294
Fax: +44 1483 686031
Web
Prof. Stephen Cox
School of Computing Sciences
UEA
University of East Anglia
NR4 7TJ
sjc@cmp.uea.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1603 592582
Fax: +44 (0)1603 593345 
Web
Dr Eng-Jon Ong
CVSSP
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH
e.ong@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 1483 689842
Fax: +44 1483 686031
Web
Dr Barry Theobald
School of Computing Sciences
UEA
University of East Anglia
NR4 7TJ
bjt@cmp.uea.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1603 592574
Fax: +44 (0)1603 593345 
Web
Tim Sheerman-Chase
CVSSP
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH
t.sheerman-chase@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 682260
Fax: +44 1483 686031
Web
Dr Yuxuan Lan
School of Computing Sciences
UEA
University of East Anglia
NR4 7TJ
Y.Lan@uea.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1603 592490
Fax: +44 (0)1603 593345 
Web
    Jacob Newman
School of Computing Sciences
UEA
University of East Anglia
NR4 7TJ
Jacob.Newman@uea.ac.uk
Phone: 
Fax:  +44 (0)1603 593345 
    Sarah Hilder
School of Computing Sciences
UEA
University of East Anglia
NR4 7TJ
S.Hilder@uea.ac.uk
Phone: 
Fax:  +44 (0)1603 593345 

Last Updated on 22/07/09 by T Sheerman-Chase